The five Stages of Grief in 100 Seconds

I already did another post on the “five stages of grief” by Kubler-Ross. You can check it out here. The post was about respecting the “five stages” within any kind of change project.

As this last post was very sophisticated I thought it would be great to offer an easier access to the entire topic. And whichever way one looks at it  a video is always a great tool to get a first impression…

So please check out the video below. I also would like to add that I do not want to make fun of the five stages. The video is rather a metaphorical tool to explain the “five stages of grief”.

6 thoughts on “The five Stages of Grief in 100 Seconds

  1. I’m amazed, I must say. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and amusing, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the
    head. The issue is something not enough folks
    are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this during
    my search for something relating to this.


  2. Hey just wanted to give you a brief heads up and let you
    know a few of the pictures aren’t loading properly.
    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue. I’ve tried it
    in two different browsers and both show the same results.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s