Change Management Infographics I

I LOVE infographics…I am a real fan of this kind of summing up and compiling information. This is why I decided to open up two more categories within my Blog: one will be on change management infographics, the other one on Social Media infographics…

So here we go…the first two great infographics as well as the links to the respective sources…have fun! Inforaphic No.1 is about Change Management. I found it at the very interesting homepage of “Ed Map“. Infographic No.2 is from the homepage of “IncBlot – Organizational Psychology“…

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Picture source: Change Management works
Picture source: Motivation


2 thoughts on “Change Management Infographics I

  1. Its such as you read my mind! You appear to grasp a lot approximately this, such as you wrote the e book in it or something. I feel that you just can do with a few p.c. to power the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is excellent blog. An excellent read. I will definitely be back.

    Like

Leave a Reply

